Wyoming football announces 2018 report – Casper Star

Wyoming football 2018 schedule

Saturday, Aug. 25, during New Mexico State

Saturday, Sept. 1, Washington State (Hall of Fame/Gold Rush)

Saturday, Sept. 8, during Missouri

Saturday, Sept. 15, Wofford (Energy Day/Ag Day/Fan Fest/Buddy Walk) 

Saturday, Sept. 22, bye week

Saturday, Sept. 29, Boise State* (CJC Auction-Friday/Family Weekend)

Saturday, Oct. 6, during Hawaii*

Saturday, Oct. 13, during Fresno State*

Saturday, Oct. 20, Utah State* (Homecoming/W-Club Weekend)

Saturday, Oct. 27, during Colorado State*

Saturday, Nov. 3, San Jose State* (“NO MORE” Game)

Saturday, Nov. 10, bye week

Saturday, Nov. 17, Air Force* (Military Appreciation/Senior Day)

Saturday, Nov. 24, during New Mexico*

Saturday, Dec. 1, Mountain West championship game

*Indicates Mountain West games

Dates theme to change. Television and kickoff schedules to be announced.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone