Chicago updates city’s COVID-19 transport list, urges people to cancel ‘traditional Thanksgiving’

There are 11 states in a red: Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone