2020 MAC football report announced

The 2020 MAC Football Schedule has been strictly announced. Conference play starts on Saturday, Sept. 19 with NIU during Eastern Michigan.

Featured non-conference games for any MAC group in 2020 embody Akron during Clemson, Ball State during Michigan, Bowling Green during Ohio State, Buffalo during Ohio State, Central Michigan during Nebraska, Eastern Michigan during Kentucky, Ken State during Penn t State, Army during Miami (Ohio), NIU during Iowa, Ohio during Boston College, Toledo during Michigan State, and Western Michigan during Notre Dame.

The unchanging deteriorate concludes with a Marathon MAC Championship Game during Ford Field in Detroit, Mich., on possibly Friday, Dec. 4 or Saturday, Dec. 5.

The MAC will recover an updated report in late May or early Jun with flog times and radio for a initial 3 weeks of a unchanging season.  All remaining diversion flog times and radio will be announced 12 days before to a scheduled game.

2020 MAC Football Schedules

East Division

West Division

2020 MAC Football Schedule (Composite)
* All times listed ET.

Thursday, Sept. 3
Maine during Ball State

Friday, Sept. 4
Colgate during Western Michigan

Saturday, Sept. 5
Bowling Green during Ohio State
Buffalo during Kansas State
Eastern Michigan during Kentucky
Kent State during Penn State
Miami during Pitt
NC Central during Ohio
Rhode Island during NIU
San Jose State during Central Michigan
Toledo during Tulsa
Youngstown State during Akron

Friday, Sep. 11
Western Michigan during Cincinnati (ESPN network)

Saturday, Sep. 12
Akron during New Mexico State
Arkansas-Pine Bluff during Miami
Ball State during Michigan
Central Michigan during Nebraska
Coastal Carolina during Eastern Michigan
Kennesaw during Kent State
NIU during Maryland
Ohio during Boston College
Robert Morris during Bowling Green
Saint Francis during Buffalo
San Diego State during Toledo

Saturday, Sep. 19
Akron during Clemson
Ball State during Indiana
Bowling Green during Illinois
Buffalo during Ohio State
Central Michigan during Northwestern
Cincinnati during Miami
Kent State during Kentucky
Marshall during Ohio
NIU during Eastern Michigan
Toledo during Michigan State
Western Michigan during Notre Dame, 2:30pm ET (NBC)

Saturday, Sep. 26
Bryant during Central Michigan
Buffalo during Bowling Green
Central Connecticut during Toledo
Eastern Michigan during Missouri
Kent State during Alabama
Miami during Akron
NIU during Iowa
Ohio during Texas State
Syracuse during Western Michigan
Wyoming during Ball State

Saturday, Oct. 3
Akron during Buffalo
Army during Miami
Central Michigan during Eastern Michigan
Kent State during NIU
Liberty during Bowling Green
Ohio during Toledo
Western Michigan during Ball State

Saturday, Oct. 10
Akron during Kent State
Ball State during Buffalo
Central Michigan during NIU
Eastern Michigan during Ohio
Miami during Bowling Green
Toledo during Western Michigan

Saturday, Oct. 17
Bowling Green during Toledo
Eastern Michigan during Army
Kent State during Buffalo
NIU during Ball State
Ohio during Miami
UMass during Akron
Western Michigan during Central Michigan

Saturday, Oct. 24
Akron during Ball State
Bowling Green during Ohio
Buffalo during Army
BYU during NIU (at SeatGeek Stadium, Bridgeview, Ill.)
Miami during Central Michigan
Toledo during Eastern Michigan
Western Michigan during Kent State

Saturday, Oct. 31
Ball State during Miami
Eastern Michigan during Western Michigan
Toledo during Akron

Tuesday, Nov. 3
Buffalo during NIU (ESPN2)

Wednesday, Nov. 4
Kent State during Bowling Green (ESPN2/CBSSN)
Ohio during Central Michigan (ESPN2/CBSSN)

Tuesday, Nov. 10
Eastern Michigan during Ball State (ESPN2/ESPNU/CBSSN)
Miami during Buffalo (ESPN2/ESPNU/CBSSN)
NIU during Western Michigan (ESPN2/ESPNU/CBSSN)

Wednesday, Nov. 11
Central Michigan during Toledo (ESPN2/ESPNU)
Ohio during Kent State (ESPN2/ESPNU)

Saturday, Nov. 14
Bowling Green during Akron

Tuesday, Nov. 17
Kent State during Miami (ESPN2/ESPNU)
Toledo during NIU (ESPN2/ESPNU)

Wednesday, Nov. 18
Ball State during Central Michigan (ESPN2/ESPNU)
Buffalo during Ohio (ESPN2/ESPNU)

Saturday, Nov. 21
Bowling Green during Eastern Michigan
Western Michigan during Akron

Tuesday, Nov. 24
Ball State during Toledo (ESPNU/ESPN+)
Central Michigan during Kent State (ESPNU/ESPN+)

Friday, Nov. 27
Akron during Ohio (ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN+/ESPN3)
Eastern Michigan during Miami (ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN+/ESPN3)
NIU during Bowling Green (ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN+/ESPN3)
Buffalo during Western Michigan (ESPNU/CBSSN/ESPN+/ESPN3)

Friday, Dec. 4 or Saturday, Dec. 5
2020 MAC Football Championship Game
Ford Field in Detroit, Mich.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone